Astrological Gemstones


  1. 1. Introduction
  2. 2. Aquarius
  3. 3. Pisces
  4. 4. Aries
  5. 5. Taurus
  6. 6. Gemini
  7. 7. Cancer
  8. 8. Leo
  9. 9. Virgo
  10. 10. Libra
  11. 11. Scorpio
  12. 12. Sagittarius
  13. 13. Capricorn

1. Introduction

This Page is not based on scientific information, but on spiritual beliefs and astrology. Gemstones for Each Zodiac Sign were chosen by collecting knowledge from books - Gavin Linsel's "The clever gem buyer" and Marco Schreier's "Mythos Edelstein".

Wear these gemstones as jewellery or keep them in your personal space, allowing their energies to align with yours. Embrace their unique properties to enhance your strengths, overcome challenges, and foster balance and harmony in your life.

2. Aquarius


January 20 - February 18

Aquarius is known for their progressive thinking, originality, and humanitarian nature. They are often seen as visionaries, embracing innovation and seeking to make positive changes in the world. Independent and open-minded, they value their freedom and are drawn to unconventional ideas and ways of life.

Aquarius can find grounding and balance through gemstones such as garnet, aquamarine, fluorite, sapphire, turquoise.

[ To Table of Contents ]

3. Pisces


February 19 - March 20

Pisces are compassionate, empathetic, and deeply sensitive individuals. They possess a vivid imagination and a strong intuition, often feeling deeply connected to the emotions and experiences of others. Creative and spiritual, they are drawn to artistic pursuits and have a profound appreciation for beauty and introspection.

Pisces can find solace and guidance through gemstones such as amethyst, agate, fluorite, larimar, moonstone, turquoise.

[ To Table of Contents ]

4. Aries


March 21 - April 19

Aries are courageous, confident, and ambitious individuals. They are natural leaders who are not afraid to take risks and pursue their goals with passion and determination. Energetic and dynamic, they thrive on challenges and are always ready to blaze new trails and conquer new frontiers.

Aries can draw strength and inspiration from gemstones such as bloodstone, garnet, jasper, carnelian, ruby, sardonyx.

[ To Table of Contents ]

5. Taurus


April 20 - May 20

Taurus is reliable, loyal, and grounded individual. They value stability and security, often taking a practical and methodical approach to life. Patient and persistent, they are willing to work hard to achieve their goals and are known for their steadfast determination and unwavering commitment to their values.

Taurus can find comfort and support in gemstones such as sapphire, agate, aventurine, rose quartz.

[ To Table of Contents ]

6. Gemini


May 21 - June 20

Geminis are versatile, witty, and sociable individuals. They are natural communicators who thrive on intellectual stimulation and variety. Curious and adaptable, they enjoy exploring new ideas and experiences, often juggling multiple interests and projects at once.

Gemini can enhance their creativity and communication skills with gemstones such as agate, amber, chalcedony, magnesite, tiger's eye, topaz.

[ To Table of Contents ]

7. Cancer


June 21 - July 22

Cancers are nurturing, intuitive, and deeply emotional individuals. They are fiercely loyal to their loved ones and possess a strong sense of empathy and compassion. Home and family are of utmost importance to them, and they often prioritize creating a safe and supportive environment for themselves and others.

Cancer can find emotional healing and stability through gemstones such as emerald, amazonite, aventurine, chrysoprase, jade, moonstone, peridot, rose quartz.

[ To Table of Contents ]

8. Leo

July 23 - August 22


Leos are confident, charismatic, and passionate individuals. They love to be the center of attention and thrive on admiration and praise. Generous and warm-hearted, they have a natural flair for drama and creativity, often bringing joy and vitality to the lives of those around them.

Leo can amplify their energy and charisma with gemstones such as black onyx, quartz crystal, diamond, peridot, rhodochrosite, sunstone, topaz.

[ To Table of Contents ]

9. Virgo


August 23 - September 22

Virgos are practical, analytical, and detail-oriented individuals. They possess a keen intellect and a strong sense of duty and responsibility. Organized and efficient, they excel at problem-solving and are known for their precision and perfectionism in everything they do.

Virgo can enhance their focus and clarity with gemstones such as carnelian, amazonite, jade, magnesite, tiger's eye.

[ To Table of Contents ]

10. Libra


September 23 - October 22

Libras are diplomatic, charming, and fair-minded individuals. They value harmony and balance in all aspects of life and are skilled at seeing multiple perspectives. Sociable and peace-loving, they have a natural talent for bringing people together and fostering cooperation and understanding.

Libra can promote balance and harmony in their lives with gemstones such as peridot, jade, magnesite, morganite, ruby-zoisite, serpentine, sunstone.

[ To Table of Contents ]

11. Scorpio


October 23 - November 21

Scorpios are passionate, determined, and intense individuals. They possess a magnetic charisma and a powerful intuition, often delving deep beneath the surface to uncover hidden truths. Resilient and resourceful, they are not afraid to confront challenges head-on and are known for their unwavering commitment to their beliefs and desires.

Scorpio can empower themselves with gemstones such as aquamarine, smoky quartz, rhodochrosite, shungite.

[ To Table of Contents ]

12. Sagittarius


November 22 - December 2

Sagittarius is adventurous, optimistic, and freedom-loving individual. They have a thirst for knowledge and experience and are always eager to explore new horizons. Philosophical and open-minded, they value their independence and are drawn to journeys of both the mind and spirit.

Sagittarius can find inspiration and guidance in gemstones such as blue topaz, dumortierite, lapis lazuli, sapphire, sodalite.

[ To Table of Contents ]

13. Capricorn


December 22 - January 19

Capricorns are ambitious, disciplined, and pragmatic individuals. They possess a strong sense of responsibility and are driven by a desire for success and achievement. Hardworking and reliable, they are willing to put in the necessary effort to reach their goals and are known for their patience and perseverance.

Capricorn can find stability and wisdom in gemstones such as ruby, crystal quartz, diamond, smoky quartz, sapphire, sardonyx, black tourmaline.

[ To Table of Contents ]

To top

We use cookies in order to present Juwelo in an optimal way and to improve our website. By clicking on the "Accept" button, you agree to the use of cookies, decline the use of cookies or decide which type of cookies you want to accept. For more information about cookies, please see our privacy policy.